Skip to content

Research Deans

RESEARCH DEAN COLLEGE CONTACT
Keith Bartholomew  Architecture + Planning   bartholomew@arch.utah.edu | (801) 585-9740
Elena Asparouhova Business elena.asparouhova@eccles.utah.edu | (801) 587-3975
Claudia Geist Cultural & Social Transformation claudia.geist@soc.utah.edu | (801) 581-6153
Glen Hanson  Dentistry glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu | (801) 581-3174
Andrea Rorrer  Education andrea.rorrer@utah.edu | (801) 585-4207
Kevin Whitty Engineering  kevin.whitty@utah.edu | (801) 585-9388
Sydney Cheek-O'Donnell Fine Arts  cheek.odonnell@utah.edu | (801) 585-1080
Julie Fritz Health julie.fritz@hsc.utah.edu | (801) 581-6297
Jakob Jensen  Humanities jakob.jensen@utah.edu | (801) 581-6889
Shima Baradaran Baughman Law  shima@law.utah.edu | (801) 587-8754 
Catherine Soehner Marriott Library   catherine.soehner@utah.edu | (801) 581-5071 
Chris Hill   Medicine  chris@biochem.utah.edu | (801) 585-5536
Cari Johnson Mines & Earth Sciences  cari.johnson@utah.edu | (801) 585-3782
Kathi Mooney Nursing   kathi.mooney@nurs.utah.edu | (801) 585-9645
Carol Lim Pharmacy   carol.lim@pharm.utah.edu | (801) 587-9711
Peter Trapa Science  ptrapa@math.utah.edu | (801) 587-7671
Richard Forster  Social & Behavioral Sciences  rick.forster@geog.utah.edu | (801) 581-3611 
Eric Garland Social Work  eric.garland@socwk.utah.edu | (801) 581-8228 
Last Updated: 4/13/21