We are pleased to announce the appointment of Joy Blatchford as the Associate Director of the Pre-Award team for both the Senior Vice President of Health Sciences (SVPHS) and Office of the Vice President for Research (VPR), effective October 18, 2021. Ms. Blatchford will succeed Ms. Kami McNeill who will continue her role as the SVPHS Pre-Award Manager and will play an integral role in the transition process.

Share this article: