Contacts

Faculty

Research

Cynthia Furse
Associate VP for Research
Tel: 801.581.7326
Email: Cynthia.Furse@utah.edu

Academic Affairs

Harriet Hopf
Associate Vice Dean
Tel: 801.585.6103
Email: harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Teaching & Learning

Center of Teaching & Learning Excellence
Tel: 801.585.9612

Health Sciences

Carrie Byington
Associate Vice President, Faculty and Academic Affairs
Tel: 801.581.3213
Email: carrie.byington@hsc.utah.edu


Piikea Akimseu
Director
Tel: 801.581.5707
Email: piikea.akimseu@hsc.utah.edu

Students and Staff 

Residents

Harriet Hopf
Professor
Tel: 801.581.6393
Email: Harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Postdocs

Jennifer Mabey
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Tel: 801.585.7254
Email: jennifer.mabey@utah.edu

Graduate Students

Jennifer Mabey
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Tel: 801.585.7254
Email: jennifer.mabey@utah.edu

Staff

Mary Anne Berzins
Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Tel: 801.585.9911
Email: Mary.Anne.Berzins@utah.edu

Teaching and Learning

Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence
Tel: 801.581.7597

Undergraduate Students

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Tel: 801.581.3411