University Research Committee 2014 - 2015

Member Organization Contact Info Term
Anne Cook
Education Psychology
327 MBH
Education
Anne.Cook@hsc.utah.edu
801.581.7123
2014 - 2015
Valeri Craigle
S J Quinney Law Library
101 Law
S J Quinney Law Library
Craiglev@law.utah.edu
801.585.5475
2014 - 2015
Philip Dennison
Geography
270 OSH
Social & Behavioral Science
dennison@geog.utah.edu
801.585.1805
2016 - 2017
Leslie Francis, Chair
Law
104 Law
Law
francisl@law.utah.edu
801.581.4289
2016 - 2017
Isabel Dulfano
Languages & Literature
1400 LNCO
Humanities
id2@utah.edu
801.581.4605
2016 - 2017
Deanna Kepka
Nursing
4200 Nurs
Nursing

deanna.kepka@utah.edu
801.581.3414

 2015 - 2016

Kim Korinek
Sociology

333 Beh S
Social & Behavioral Science
kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
801.581.7112
2016 - 2017
David Krizaj
Ophthalmology
S4140 SOM
School of Medicine
David.Krizaj@hsc.utah.edu
801.213.2777
2014 - 2015
Gerald (Jay) Mace
Atmospheric Sciences
819 WBB
Mines & Earth Sciences
jay.mace@utah.edu
801.585.9489
2015 - 2016
Michael Mejia
English
3500 LNCO
Humanities
michael.mejia@utah.edu
801.581.5687
2015 - 2016
Shelley Minteer
Chemistry
2020 HEB
Science
minteer@chem.utah.edu
801.587.8325
2014 - 2015
David Morrison
J. Willard Marriott Library
375 Chipeta Way
J.Willard Marriott Library
David.Morrison@utah.edu
801.581.3385
2014 - 2015
Sarah Munro
Neighborhood Partners
Neighborhood Partners s.munro@partners.utah.edu
801.972.3596
2016 - 2017
Jessica Napoles
School of Music
204 DGH
Fine Arts
jessica.napoles@utah.edu
801.581-7368
2015 - 2016
Frank Sachse
Bioengineering
207 CVRTI
Engineering
frank.sachse@utah.edu
801.587.9514
2016 - 2017
Jessica Straley
English
3500 LNCO
Humanities
Jessica.Straley@utah.edu
801.581.6168
2014 - 2015
Audrey Thompson
Education, Culture & Society
307 MBH
Education
Audrey.Thompson@utah.edu
801.587.7803
2014 - 2015
Rebecca Utz
Sociology
334 Beh S
Social & Behavioral Science
rebecca.utz@utah.edu
801.585.5496
2015 - 2016

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work

101 SW
Social Work
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu
801.581.4829
2016 - 2017

Ex-officio Member

Member Contact Info
Andrew S. Weyrich
VP for Research Office

Andy.Weyrich@utah.edu

210 Park
801.581.7236

Cynthia Furse
VP for Research Office

CFurse@ece.utah.edu

210 Park
801.581.7236