You are here:

University Research Committee 2017 - 2018

Member Organization Contact Info Term
Sarah Hinners
City & Metropolitan Planning
235 ARCH
Architecture + Planning
Sarah.Hinners@utah.edu
801-585-5289
2017 - 2018
Zac Imel
Educational Psychology
3220 SAEC
Education
Zac.Imel@utah.edu
801-581-7148
2017 - 2018
Steven Lobell
Political Science
223 BLDG 73
Social & Behavioral Science
Steven.Lobell@poli-sci.utah.edu
801-585-5259
2017 - 2018
Pamela Mathy
Communication Sci & Disorders

1202 Beh S
Health

Pamela.Mathy@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-0512
2017 - 2018
Sara Yeo
Communication
2512 LNCO
Humanities
Sara.Yeo@utah.edu
801-581-4605
2017 - 2018
Hanseup Kim
Elect & Computer Engineering
2110 MEB
Engineering

Hanseup.Kim@utah.edu
801-587-9497

 2018 - 2019

John McLennan
Chemical Engineering

3290 MEB
Engineering
jmclennan@egi.utah.edu
801-587-7925
2018 - 2019
Satoshi Minoshima
Radiology
1A071 SOM
Medicine
sminoshima@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-2531
2018 - 2019
Melonie Murray
School of Dance
106 MCD
Fine Arts
Melonie.Murray@utah.edu
801-581-7071
2018 - 2019
Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
Social Work
Joanne.Yaffe@utah.edu
801-581-4829
2019 - 2020
Isabel Dulfano
Chemistry
1400 LNCO
Humanities
id2@utah.edu
801-581-4605
2019 - 2020
W. Shane Wallace
J. Willard Marriott Library
5010 M Lib
J.Willard Marriott Library
Shane.Wallace@utah.edu
801-585-9521
2019 - 2020
Teresa Molina
Neighborhood Partners
Neighborhood Partners t.molina@partners.utah.edu
801-972-3620
Standing
Clifford Rosky
Law 
Law  Clifford.Rosky@law.utah.edu
801-581-7352
2019 - 2020
Rima Ajlouni
Architecture
235 ARCH
Architecture + Planning
ajlouni@arch.utah.edu
801-585-5354
2019 - 2020
Shu Jiang
Energy & Geoscience Institute
423 Wakara Way
Engineering
sjiang@egi.utah.edu
801-581-5126
2019 - 2020
Elissa Ozanne
Population Health Sciences
295 Chipeta
Medicine
Elissa.Ozanne@hsc.utah.edu
801-213-4130
2019 - 2020

Ex-officio Member

Member Contact Info
Andrew S. Weyrich
VP for Research Office

Andy.Weyrich@utah.edu

210 Park
801.581.7236

Cynthia Furse
VP for Research Office

CFurse@ece.utah.edu

210 Park
801.581.7236

Last Updated: 5/7/18