You are here:

Funding Incentive Seed Grant Program Committee 2017 - 2018

Member Address & Phone Email Term
Neli Ulrich, Co-chair
Population Health Sciences
LL376 HCI
Medicine

Neli.Ulrich@hci.utah.edu
801-213-5716

2017 - 2018
Eric Eddings, Co-chair
Chemical Engineering
3290 WEB
Engineering
Eric.Eddings@utah.edu
801-585-3931
2019 - 2020
Kerry Lohmeier
S J Quinney Law Library 
Law L

Kerry.Lohmeier@law.utah.edu
801-585-5064
2018 - 2019
Lien Fan Shen
Film & Media Arts
257B Arts
FIne Arts
Lienfan.Shen@utah.edu
801-585-7673
2018 - 2019
Donna Cross
Radiology
729 Arapeen
Medicine
Donna.Cross@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-8699
2018 - 2019
Berardi Sensale Rodriguez
Elect & Computer Engineering
10 S 2000 E Rm 5180
Engineering
Berardi.Sensale@utah.edu
801-585-5657
2018 - 2019
Chris Duval
Theatre
206 PAB
Fine Arts
c.duval@utah.edu
801-581-6448
2019 - 2020
Jaehee Yi
Social Work
101 SW
Social Work
Jaehee.Yi@gmail.com
801-581-6192
2019 - 2020
Suresh Venkatasubramanian
Computer Science
3190 MEB
Engineering
Suresh@cs.utah.edu
801-581-8224
2019 - 2020
Lauri Linder
Nursing
4200 Nurs
Nursing
Lauri.Linder@nurs.utah.edu
801-581-4339
2019 - 2020
Peter Kraus
J Willard Marriott Library
5010 M Lib
J Willard Marriott Library
peter.kraus@utah.edu
801-581-8891
2018 - 2019
Orly Alter
Bioengineering
3100 SMBB
Engineering
orly@sci.utah.edu
801-581-8528
2019 - 2020
Ed Bateman
Art/Art History
161 Art
Fine Arts
e.bateman@utah.edu
801-581-8677
2019 - 2020
Sarah Shippobotham
Theatre
206 PAB
Fine Arts
s.shippobotham@utah.edu
801-587-9088
2019 - 2020
Eric Pardyjak
Mechanical Engineering
2110 MEB
Engineering
pardyjak@eng.utah.edu
801-585-6414
2019 - 2020

Mike Scarpulla
Electrical & Computer Engineering

2134 MEB
Engineering
 scarpulla@eng.utah.edu
801-585-1231
2019 - 2020
Carol Sweeney
Epidemiology
295 Chipeta Way
Medicine
 carol.sweeney@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-5865
2019 - 2020
Tianxin Yang
Nephrology
4R312 SOM
Medicine
 tianxin.yang@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-5570
2019 - 2020

Ex-Officio

  • Andrew S. Weyrich, VP/Research
  • Cynthia Furse, AVP/Research
Last Updated: 5/7/18