You are here:

Research Deans List

 

RESEARCH DEAN COLLEGE CONTACT
William Hesterly Business mgtwh@business.utah.edu (801) 581-6378
Ryan Smith  City & Metropolitan Planning rsmith@arch.utah.edu (801) 581-3611
Glen Hanson  Dentistry glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu (801) 581-3174
Andrea Rorrer  Education andrea.rorrer@utah.edu (801) 585-4207
Eric Eddings  Engineering  eric.eddings@utah.edu (801) 585-3931
Sydney Cheek-O'Donnell Fine Arts  cheek.odonnell@utah.edu (801) 585-1080
Julie Fritz Health julie.fritz@hsc.utah.edu (801) 581-6297
Jakob Jensen  Humanities jakob.jensen@utah.edu (801) 581-6889
Amelia Rinehart Law  amelia.rinehart@law.utah.edu (801) 581-6034 
Catherine Soehner Marriott Library   catherine.soehner@utah.edu (801) 581-5071 
Michael Varner Medicine (Clinical Sciences) michael.varner@hsc.utah.edu (801) 581-7260
Christopher Hill    Medicine (Basic Research) chris@biochem.utah.edu (801) 585-5536 
Darryl P. Butt Mines & Earth Sciences  darryl.butt@utah.edu (801) 581-8767 
Mollie Cummins   Nursing   mollie.cummins@utah.edu  (801) 585-9740
Darrell Davis Pharmacy   darrell.davis@utah.edu (801) 581-7006
Aaron Fogelson  Science  fogelson@utah.edu (801) 581-8150
Richard Forster  Social & Behavioral Sciences  rick.forster@geog.utah.edu (801) 581-3611 
Eric Garland Social Work  eric.garland@socwk.utah.edu (801) 581-8228 

 

Last Updated: 9/28/16