Advisory Committees

Faculty Awards Nomination Committee

Chair: Monica Vetter
Phone: 801.581-4984
Email: Monica@neuro.utah.edu

Conflicts of Interest Advisory Committee

Chair: Bruce Gale
Phone: 1-7303
Email: gale@eng.utah.edu

Funding Incentive Seed Grant Program Committee

Chair: Dennis Winge
Phone: 5-5103
Email: dennis.winge@hsc.utah.edu

See a list of committee members

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Phone: 1-5950

Institutional Biosafety Committee

Associate Director: Michele Johnson
Phone: 5-9322
Email: gina.ramoz@hsc.utah.edu

Institutional Review Boards

Chair: Gerald Treiman
Phone: 5-7591

Radioactive Drug Research Committee and Human Use Subcommittee of RSC

Chair: Scott Miller
Phone: 1-5638
Email: scott.miller@hsc.utah.edu

Radiation Safety Committee

Chair: Randy Jensen
Phone: 1-6141
Email: randy.jensen@hsc.utah.edu

Reactor Safety Committee

Chair: James Byrne

Research Instrumentation Committee

Chair: Thomas Parks
Phone: 1-7236
Email: tom.parks@neuro.utah.edu

See a list of committee members

Research Misconduct Committee

Integrity Officer: Jeffrey Botkin
Phone: 581-7171
Email: jeffrey.botkin@hsc.utah.edu

RGE Review Committee

Chair: Geraldine Mineau
Phone: 1-4567
Email: geri.mineau@hci.utah.edu

University Research Committee

Chair: Leslie Francis
Phone: 1-4289
Email: FrancisL@law.utah.edu

See a list of committee members

*If you are interested in serving on the Seed Grant Committee or the University Research Committee, please indicate your interest on the Faculty Questionnaire distributed to faculty every year in February or send an e-mail to academicsenate@utah.edu.

 
Last Updated: 8/14/13